Rehearsal & Performance Dates

adthree

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS FOR OUR SHOWS!

IMPORTANT DATES:

Derryfest: Saturday September 16, 2017

Dancers Making a Difference: Friday November 3, 2017 

Project Santa: TBA, Generally a Friday later in November

Spring Show Auditions:  Tuesday November 21, 2017

Kaleidoscope (Dance Ensemble): Sunday January 7, 2018

PSU (Dance Ensemble): Saturday Feb 3, 2018

Picture Day: Saturday May 5, 2018 9am-1pm

Spring Show 2017: Saturday April 14, 2018

Rehearsal for Recital: Wednesday May 30, 2018

Recital: Sunday June 3, 2018  Stockbridge Theatre Pinkerton Academy   11 AM

 

UPCOMING REHEARSALS:

DP Senior Ensemble: 

Large group:  Wednesday September 6, 5:30 pm – 8:30pm
Large group:  Thursday August 31, 5:30 pm – 8:30pm

Small group: Saturday September 9, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Trio: TBD

DP Junior Ensemble: 

Large group:  Tuesday September 5, 6:00 pm – 8:00pm
Large group:  Thursday September 7, 6:00 pm – 8:00pm

Small group: TBD During Summer

Small group: Saturday September 9,  12:00 pm – 2:00 pm