Rehearsal & Performance Dates

 

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS FOR OUR SHOWS!

IMPORTANT DATES:

Derryfest: September 18th 2021

Turn It Up Dance Convention: Sunday Oct 24, 2021

Dancers Making a Difference: Friday November 5, 2021

Project Santa: November 19th 2021

Spring Show Auditions:  Tuesday November 23 2021

The Voice Studio Christmas Performance: Sunday December 19th

NH Youth Dance Festival (Dance Ensemble): TBA

Kaleidoscope 1 (Dance Ensemble): January 28th and 30th 2022

Nuvo Convention (Dance Ensemble): TBA

Dancers With Heart: Sunday February 13, 2022

Turn It Up Dance Competition (Dance Ensemble): March 4-6 2022

Spring Show 2022: Sunday April 3, 2022  Time: TBD

Picture Day: Saturday May 7, 2022 9am-1pm

Kaleidoscope 2 (Dance Ensemble): May 7 and 8 2022

In Class Dress Week: May 23-28, 2022

Rehearsal for Recital: Wednesday June 1, 2022

Recital: Sunday June 5, 2022 11 AM  Stockbridge Theater

 

 

 

UPCOMING REHEARSALS:

 

Monday 5/2/2022

6:00-6:30 Sr Ensemble Solo’s

 

 

Wednesday 5/4/2022

5:00-5:30-Petites 

5:30-6:15- Opening Number GROUP C

6:00-6:30-Junior and Senior Conditioning 

6:30-7:15-Juniors and Seniors

7:15-8:30-Opening Number GROUPS A and B

 

Monday 5/9/2022

6:30-7:00 Tiana

 

Wednesday 5/11/2022

5:00-5:15-Petites 

5:15-6:00- Opening Number GROUP C

6:00-6:30-Junior and Senior Conditioning 

6:30-7:00-Juniors and Seniors

7:00-8:15-Opening Number GROUPS A, B, and D

8:15-8:45-Opening Number GROUP A

 

Monday5/16/2022

TBD

 

 

Wednesday 5/18/2022

5:00-5:15-Petites 

5:15-6:00- Opening Number GROUP C

6:00-6:30-Junior and Senior Conditioning 

6:30-7:00-Juniors and Seniors

7:00-8:00-Opening Number GROUPS A, B, and D

8:00-8:30-Opening Number GROUP B

 

Monday5/23/2022

6:30-7:00 Tiana

 

Wednesday 5/25/2022

5:00-5:15-Petites 

5:15-6:00- Opening Number GROUP A,B,C and D with Costumes

6:00-6:30-Junior and Senior Conditioning 

6:30-7:00-Juniors and Seniors

7:00-8:00-Opening Number GROUPS A, B, and D and He Lives

8:00-8:30- Adv Jazz

 

Monday 5/30/2022

Come walk with us in the Derry Memorial Day Parade!

Please arrive at Hood Plaza by 10:45 am for line up. We will then walk down Crystal ave and end at McGregor Park. The parade begins at 11:30 am and  takes no longer than an hour from start to finish.

NO CLASSES TODAY!! Happy Memorial Day!

 

Wednesday 6/1/2022

In Studio Rehearsal at Dance Progressions- NO COSTUMES!

4:30 Hip Hop Kids and 5:15 Hip Hop age 7-9 have regular class

3:00 Advanced Contemporary
3:10 Advanced Tap
3:20 Advanced Ballet Monday
3:30 Intermediate/Adv. Acro
3:40 Found- Wed Ballet
3:45 Adv Jazz
3:50 Adv Hip Hop
   
4:00 PM FINALE
4:15 OPENING NUMBER
4:30 Monday Ballet/Tap Walking on Sunshine
4:35 Ballet II
4:40 Ballet III
4:45 Tap II
4:50 Tap III
4:55 Acro II
5:00 Jazz II
5:05 Hip Hop Kids age 4 to 6 Safari
5:10 Modern II
5:15 Modern III
5:20 Diamond in the Sun
5:25 Jazz III
5:30 Teen Contemporary
5:35 Acro IV
5:40 Intermediate Hip Hop
5:45 Ballet IV
5:50 Hip Hop Kids Age 7 to 9 
5:55 Tap IV
6:00 Jazz IV
   
6:05-8:00 Jr. Ensemble
  Sr. Ensemble
  He Lives

Sunday 6/5/2022

11 Am Stockbridge Theater

 

Recital Day!!!! 

 

Schedule to follow!